Solihull Moors FC - Results
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Team Match Centre - Results
 
 
all Results I home Results I away Results
Sat 18 Nov 15:00 - National View Match Report
Maidstone United
1 - 1
Solihull Moors
Joe Pigott 1
 
Kalern Thomas 64
Tue 24 Oct 19:45 View Match Report
Eastleigh
1 - 2
Solihull Moors
Ben Williamson 59
 
Jermaine Hylton 4
Oladapo Afolayan 56
Sat 21 Oct 15:00 View Match Report
Guiseley AFC
4 - 2
Solihull Moors
Lee Molyneux 24
Rowan Liburd 66
Jake Lawler 70
John Rooney 88
 
Oladapo Afolayan 44
Oladapo Afolayan 67
Tue 17 Oct 19:45 - Emirates FA Cup View Match Report
Ossett Town
1 - 2
Solihull Moors
Alex Peterson 76
 
Darren Carter 45 pen
Joel Kettle 8
Tue 10 Oct 19:45 Birmingham Senior Cup View Match Report
Stratford Town
1 - 1
Solihull Moors
Edwin Ahenkorah 82 pen
 
Oladapo Afolayan 43
Solihull win 5-4 on penalties
Sat 30 Sep 15:00 - National View Match Report
Dover Athletic
1 - 0
Solihull Moors
Ryan Bird 81
 
Sat 16 Sep 15:00 View Match Report
Bromley
1 - 0
Solihull Moors
George Porter 88
 
Tue 12 Sep 19:45 View Match Report
Woking
2 - 1
Solihull Moors
Jason Banton 30
Charlie Carter 82
 
Darren Carter 75
Sat 02 Sep 15:00 View Match Report
Aldershot Town
1 - 0
Solihull Moors
Shamir Fenelon 9
 
Sat 26 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Torquay United
1 - 2
Solihull Moors
Jon-Paul Pittman 78
 
Tahvon Campbell 47
Nathan Vaughan 76
Sat 12 Aug 15:00 View Match Report
Boreham Wood
4 - 1
Solihull Moors
Jamie Turley 34
Bruno Andrade 39
Paul Benson 43
Angelo Balanta 58
 
Fiacre Kelleher 33
Tue 08 Aug 19:45 View Match Report
Leyton Orient
3 - 1
Solihull Moors
Lee 22
Mooney 47
Elokobi 78
 
Oladapo Afolayan 76
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group