Solihull Moors FC - Saturday Youth & Juniors
 
 
ADMIN LOGIN
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Club Officials Contact Us Events Mobile Find Us
 
 
Saturday Youth & Juniors

The following teams play as part of our Boys Junior section on Saturdays

TEAM

Manager

Phone

Email





Under 10s

Steve Hewitt

07713024462

s.hewitt@gymshark.com

Under 11s

Andy Talliss

07718902737

a.talliss@sky.com

Under 12s JPL

Dave Hancock

07888743063

dhancock@storetwentyone.co.uk

Under 12s 1

Darren Wilby

07823332804

wilb1971@btinternet.com

Under 12s A

Gary Bird

07956558740

gary.bird@vauxhall.co.uk

Under 13s

Mark Tulloch

07709096334

marktulloch2000@hotmail.com

Under 14s

Andy Reed

07714401303

reed74@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14s

Tom Coggan

07793845056

s201tcoggan@alderbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Under 15s

Simon Prosser

07818454464

sipross@yahoo.co.uk

Under 16s JPL

Pete Bailey

07984710602

jo2pete2002@yahoo.co.uk

Club Twitter
   
Club Facebook
Fixtures
  Sat 05 Aug - 15:00  
  Solihull Moors vs Chester FC  
  Tue 08 Aug - 19:45  
  Leyton Orient vs Solihull Moors  
  Sat 12 Aug - 15:00  
  Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors  
Results
 
Date: Time:
vs
Table
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 AFC Fylde 0 0
2 Aldershot Town 0 0
3 Barrow 0 0
4 Boreham Wood 0 0
5 Bromley 0 0
6 Chester FC 0 0
7 Dagenham & Redbridge 0 0
8 Dover Athletic 0 0
9 Eastleigh 0 0
10 Ebbsfleet United 0 0
11 FC Halifax Town 0 0
12 Gateshead 0 0
13 Guiseley AFC 0 0
14 Hartlepool United 0 0
15 Leyton Orient 0 0
16 Macclesfield Town 0 0
17 Maidenhead United 0 0
18 Maidstone United 0 0
19 Solihull Moors 0 0
20 Sutton United 0 0
21 Torquay United 0 0
22 Tranmere Rovers 0 0
23 Woking 0 0
24 Wrexham 0 0
CLUB SPONSORS
 
 
CONTACT US
 
GROUND INFORMATION
GROUND MAP
 
The Solihull Moors website is apart of the Eighty Nine Media club group - Find out more click here
 
Home - About Us - Advertising - Support - General Enquiries - Getting Started
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is Copyright Solihull Moors (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
  Copyright Eighty Nine Media Ltd 2010 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Eighty Nine Media. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Eighty Nine Media is not permitted)