Solihull Moors FC - Saturday Youth & Juniors
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
News I Events I Club Officials I Club Contact I Club Sponsors
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Saturday Youth & Juniors
 
 

The following teams play as part of our Boys Junior section on Saturdays

TEAM

Manager

Phone

Email





Under 10s

Steve Hewitt

07713024462

s.hewitt@gymshark.com

Under 11s

Andy Talliss

07718902737

a.talliss@sky.com

Under 12s JPL

Dave Hancock

07888743063

dhancock@storetwentyone.co.uk

Under 12s 1

Darren Wilby

07823332804

wilb1971@btinternet.com

Under 12s A

Gary Bird

07956558740

gary.bird@vauxhall.co.uk

Under 13s

Mark Tulloch

07709096334

marktulloch2000@hotmail.com

Under 14s

Andy Reed

07714401303

reed74@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14s

Tom Coggan

07793845056

s201tcoggan@alderbrook.solihull.sch.uk

Under 15s

Simon Prosser

07818454464

sipross@yahoo.co.uk

Under 16s JPL

Pete Bailey

07984710602

jo2pete2002@yahoo.co.uk

 
New date for Chester visit
News Article Date: 16th Aug 17
*League confirm rearranged tie*
 
Feckenham 1 Moors Academy 0
News Article Date: 16th Aug 17
*Young Moors self destruct - by Ronald Crane*
 
Solihull Moors 3 Barrow 3
News Article Date: 15th Aug 17
*Magnificent comeback from Mighty Moors spoilt in 96th minute*
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group