Solihull Moors FC - Fixtures
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Team Match Centre - Fixtures
 
 
all Fixtures I home Fixtures I away Fixtures
Sat 04 Aug Eastleigh vs Solihull Moors
National National 15:00
Tue 14 Aug AFC Fylde vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 25 Aug Harrogate Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 01 Sep Barrow vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 04 Sep Leyton Orient vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 15 Sep Dover Athletic vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 29 Sep Havant & Waterloovil vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 06 Oct Barnet vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 27 Oct Maidstone United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 17 Nov Braintree Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 27 Nov Gateshead vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 08 Dec Sutton United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Wed 26 Dec Chesterfield vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 29 Dec Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 19 Jan Maidenhead United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 02 Feb Aldershot Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 09 Feb Ebbsfleet United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 23 Feb Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 09 Mar Salford City vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 23 Mar FC Halifax Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 06 Apr Hartlepool United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Fri 19 Apr Bromley vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 27 Apr Dagenham & Redbridge vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2018 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group