Solihull Moors FC - Fixtures
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Team Match Centre - Fixtures
 
 
all Fixtures I home Fixtures I away Fixtures
Tue 21 Nov Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
National National 19:45
Sat 25 Nov Solihull Moors vs Gateshead
National 15:00
Sat 02 Dec Solihull Moors vs Leyton Orient
National 15:00
Tue 05 Dec Solihull Moors vs Hednesford Town
Birmingham Senior Cup 19:45
Sat 09 Dec Chester FC vs Solihull Moors
National National 15:00
Sat 23 Dec Solihull Moors vs Boreham Wood
National 15:00
Tue 26 Dec Maidenhead United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 30 Dec Barrow vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Mon 01 Jan Solihull Moors vs Maidenhead United
National 15:00
Sat 06 Jan Macclesfield Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 20 Jan Solihull Moors vs Woking
National 15:00
Sat 27 Jan Dagenham & Redbridge vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 03 Feb Solihull Moors vs Bromley
National 15:00
Sat 10 Feb Ebbsfleet United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 17 Feb Solihull Moors vs Dover Athletic
National 15:00
Tue 20 Feb Solihull Moors vs Wrexham
National 19:45
Sat 24 Feb Gateshead vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 03 Mar Solihull Moors vs Maidstone United
National 15:00
Sat 10 Mar Sutton United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 17 Mar Solihull Moors vs Torquay United
National 15:00
Sat 24 Mar FC Halifax Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Fri 30 Mar Solihull Moors vs Aldershot Town
National 15:00
Mon 02 Apr Tranmere Rovers vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 07 Apr Hartlepool United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 14 Apr Solihull Moors vs Guiseley AFC
National 15:00
Sat 21 Apr AFC Fylde vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 28 Apr Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh
National 15:00
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group