Solihull Moors FC - Fixtures
 
Powered by
 
 
 
   
 
YOU ARE HERE - Home - Team Match Centre - Fixtures
 
 
all Fixtures I home Fixtures I away Fixtures
Sat 04 Aug Eastleigh vs Solihull Moors
National National 15:00
Tue 07 Aug Solihull Moors vs Maidenhead United
National 19:45
Sat 11 Aug Solihull Moors vs Aldershot Town
National 15:00
Tue 14 Aug AFC Fylde vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 18 Aug Solihull Moors vs Sutton United
National 15:00
Sat 25 Aug Harrogate Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Mon 27 Aug Solihull Moors vs Wrexham
National 19:45
Sat 01 Sep Barrow vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 04 Sep Leyton Orient vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 08 Sep Solihull Moors vs Hartlepool United
National 15:00
Sat 15 Sep Dover Athletic vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 22 Sep Solihull Moors vs Bromley
National 15:00
Tue 25 Sep Solihull Moors vs Dagenham & Redbridge
National 19:45
Sat 29 Sep Havant & Waterloovil vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 06 Oct Barnet vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 13 Oct Solihull Moors vs Ebbsfleet United
National 15:00
Sat 27 Oct Maidstone United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 30 Oct Solihull Moors vs FC Halifax Town
National 19:45
Sat 03 Nov Solihull Moors vs Boreham Wood
National 15:00
Sat 17 Nov Braintree Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 24 Nov Solihull Moors vs Salford City
National 15:00
Tue 27 Nov Gateshead vs Solihull Moors
National 19:45
Sat 01 Dec Solihull Moors vs Harrogate Town
National 15:00
Sat 08 Dec Sutton United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 22 Dec Solihull Moors vs Barrow
National 15:00
Wed 26 Dec Chesterfield vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 29 Dec Wrexham vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 01 Jan Solihull Moors vs Chesterfield
National 15:00
Sat 05 Jan Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh
National 15:00
Sat 19 Jan Maidenhead United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 26 Jan Solihull Moors vs AFC Fylde
National 15:00
Sat 02 Feb Aldershot Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 09 Feb Ebbsfleet United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 16 Feb Solihull Moors vs Barnet
National 15:00
Sat 23 Feb Boreham Wood vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 02 Mar Solihull Moors vs Maidstone United
National 15:00
Sat 09 Mar Salford City vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Tue 12 Mar Solihull Moors vs Gateshead
National 19:45
Wed 13 Mar Solihull Moors vs Havant & Waterloovil
National 19:45
Sat 16 Mar Solihull Moors vs Braintree Town
National 15:00
Sat 23 Mar FC Halifax Town vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Sat 30 Mar Solihull Moors vs Dover Athletic
National 15:00
Sat 06 Apr Hartlepool United vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Fri 19 Apr Bromley vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
Mon 22 Apr Solihull Moors vs Leyton Orient
National 15:00
Sat 27 Apr Dagenham & Redbridge vs Solihull Moors
National 15:00
 
 
 
View All Sponsors
 
     
 
Powered & Designed by
 
Home I About Us I Cookie Policy I Support I Contact Us I Privacy Policy I Getting Started
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2018 all rights reserved
This website is the only official website of Solihull Moors and is apart of the Forward Sport Group